Scientific Committee

5th International conference on Structural Engineering and Concrete Technology (ICSECT’20)

Congress Chairs

International ASET Inc. is proud to present Prof. Hany El Naggar as the Congress Chair for the 5th World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE’20).

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
A/Prof. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICSECT'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Ali Karrech, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. M. Shamim Miah, Technische Universität Dresden, Germany

Dr. Xue Zhang, Dalian University of Technology, China