The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

A/Prof. Mohamed Shahin
Curtin University, Australia
Conference Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Oscar Victor Jr. Antonio, University of the Philippines, Philippines

Dr. Abolhassan Astaneh-Asl, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Dr. Zdenek P. Bazant, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Roberto Crocetti, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Mohamed Elchalakani, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Christopher Higgins, Oregon State University, USA

Dr. Hong Hao, Curtin University Australia, Australia

Dr. Ali Karrech, University of Western Australia, Australia

Dr. Thomas Keller, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Dr. Venkatesh Kodur, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. M. Shamim Miah, Technische Universität Dresden — TU Dresden, Germany

Dr. Alan O'Connor, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Ahmet Türer, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Dr. Ben Young, University of Hong Kong, China

Dr. Xue Zhang, Dalian University of Technology, China

ICGRE'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering (CSEE'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 04, 2018
Jan. 18, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
Jan. 25, 2019
Notification to Authors
Feb. 5, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar